Our Board of Directors

Solly GH Suleman (Chairman)
Solly GH Suleman (Chairman)(B.Pharm)
Director, Sparkport Group of Pharmacies
Chairman of IMA Baytul Nur Trust
President IMA (South Africa)
President Minara Business Chamber
Anwar H Moosa (Vice Chairman)
Anwar H Moosa (Vice Chairman)CA (SA)
CE0 Africa Sunoil Group
Dr. Ayoob Moosa Bux
Dr. Ayoob Moosa Bux(MB.BS.)
Chairman of Hibiscus Private Hospital
Family Medical Practitioner
Mr. Shabir Chohan
Mr. Shabir ChohanB.Com. C.A.(S.A.)
CEO Albaraka Bank
Chairman Association of Accountants and Lawyers (AMAL)
Dr. Afzal A Khan
Dr. Afzal A KhanMbChB (Natal),MRCP(UK),FRCP(London)
Dr. Muhammed Imraan Khan
Dr. Muhammed Imraan KhanMb.ChB (Natal)
Medical Practitioner
Diploma in Occupational Health
Secretary IMA
Trustee of Baytul Nur Trust
Mr. Gaff Osman
Mr. Gaff OsmanB.Com.CA (S.A.)
Former partner of PWC
Acting President Natal Memon Jamat
Exco Orient Islamic School
Dr. IE Osman
Dr. IE OsmanMb.ChB (Natal)
Family Medical Practitioner
Trustee IMA Baytul Nur Trust
Treasurer IMA CLINIC’s committee
Mr. Haroun Pochee
Mr. Haroun PocheeB.Com. CA.(S.A)
CEO Roshgold